Mission and Goals

The Chamber of Commerce of Lytle is a 501c(3) non-profit organization established to serve as an investment in the future of Lytle, Texas. Its goals are to:

  • Represent the business, professional, agricultural, tourism and community interests that advance the well-being of Lytle, Texas
  • Preserve and promote free enterprise in our area
  • Actively participate and support activities and programs serving Atascosa and Medina Counties
  • Advocate for the exchange of ideas with all levels of government in our region
  • Create jobs through industrial and economic development by working with existing businesses and seeking new development opportunities
  • Promote and publicize tourism resources
  • Improve the overall business climate for members through sponsorship of programs that stimulate economic growth, spur civic development and enhance political action
  • Be a beacon to which members and the community strive to conduct programs, activities and services


The Lytle Chamber of Commerce meets on the third Wednesday of every month:

Best Western Plus Lytle Inn & Suite

19876 IH 35 South  
Lytle, TX 78052


2018 Board Members

The following individuals have been voted to represent the Chamber of Commerce of Lytle in leadership roles to advance the state of business relationships and economic development in the Lytle area:

President: Teresa Villarreal

Vice President: Celia Crouch

Treasurer: Denise Estrada

Secretary: Angela Pena

Board of Directors: Marcie Brown, Evelyn Regalado, Mark Gibson, Amy BiblerCarlos Garcia